Skip Navigation
Open Menu

Saint Paul School
School Board 2023-2024
Mrs. Ann Marie Manning - Chair
Ms. Anne Gilbert
Mr. Ted Gilchrist
Mr. Mike Kerrigan
Dr. Sam Khayat
Mrs. Susan Sullivan

Finance Committee Chair: Mr. Jack Manning

Advisor to PTO: Mrs. Cassie Siegmann


Saint Paul School has established a School Board, which provides professional advice for the Principal and Pastor.  The Finance Committee of the Board presents a balanced budget to be approved by the full Board, which sets fees and tuition.  The Board consists of a subcommittee structure including the Finance Committee, the Education Committee, Plant and Facilities Committee, Development/Alumni Committee, Public Relations Committee, and Strategic Long-Range Planning Committee to support the administration in enriching the mission of the school.